Sektionsleiter

Franz SperlMag.
                        Bezirksrat

Mobil: 0000 / 000 00 00
sperlfranz@gmx.at

 
 

Sektionsleiter Stv.

Margareta Hanappi
Trägerin der Viktor Adler Plakette

 
Mobil: 0699 / 1 952 84 14
m.hanappi@gmx.at

 
 

Kassier und Katasterführer

Wilfried Allé
Träger der Viktor Adler Plakette

Tel.: (01) 966 22 20
wilfried.alle@chello.at

 
 

Kassier Stv.

Annemarie Kurle

 
Mobil: 0000 / 000 00 00
annemarie.kurle@chello.at
 

 
 

Schriftführer

Peter Cengeri, Mag.
 

 
Mobil: 0000 / 000 00 00
cengeri@drei.at

 
 

Mitarbeiter

Robert Biedermann
Träger der Viktor Adler Plakette

 
Mobil: 0699 / 1 941 47 75

robert.biedermann@chello.at

 
 

Mitarbeiterin

Ulli Böhm, Magª, MA
                       


Mobil: 0664 / 53 00 322
ulli.bohm@gmail.com

 
 

Mitarbeiterin

Johanna Brix, Dr.

 
Mobil: 0000 / 000 00 00

 
 

Mitarbeiterin

Eveline Kainzbauer
Trägerin der Viktor Adler Plakette

 
Mobil: 0664 / 363 14 65

 
 

Mitarbeiter

Robert Oberhofer
 

Mobil: 0000 / 000 00 00

 
 

Mitarbeiter

Stefan Rubenz, Mag.

 
rubenz.stefan@aon.at

 
 

Mitarbeiterin

Ilse Stojanovic

 
Tel: (01) / 943 10 03

ilse.stojanovic@chello.at

 

 
 

Mitarbeiter

Alfred Wabnegg
Träger der Viktor Adler Plakette

 
Mobil: 0000 / 000 00 00